736 3rd Ave Watervliet, NY 12189  Local: (518) 426-4658
Customer Reviews
LAUREL'S FLORALS
Local Watervliet, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I found your website on a funeral home website and ordered an arrangement for Jeanne Parente. Her son thanked us many times for the beautiful flowers. Thank you so much; you never know what you are going to get when you order from a website several states away.
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, wonderful arrangement
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!! Thank You
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were a gift for my mother, Anna Passonno. She said they were very fragrant and beautiful. Thanks, Karen Layman
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered some flowers online for a memorial service across the country from me. There was a mix-up with the address and the flowers never made it, but my card had already been charged. Laurel was absolutely wonderful (as was her driver who had tried to deliver the flowers) in helping me, and all money was refunded. She was pleasant and always available to work with me, including following up with the credit card company when the first attempt at cancelling the order was unsuccessful. I would use her again in a heartbeat!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your service was **excellent**. The delivery to the recipient was on-time and the quality of the flower arrangement was superb. I would have no hesitation in contacting you on another occasion. Thank you.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you very much. The flowers were great and our 99 year old birthday lady was surprised and happy.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was told that the arrangement was "the most beautiful floral arrangement ever!" So needless to say I was elated with Laurel's and will continue to shop there for my flowers, plants and arrangements.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service very good and the florals were lovely. Thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife loved them and I appreciate your prepare them on such short notice. Also St. Matthew Lutheran Church thanks Laure for all her service to us.
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

They are beautiful!
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement is exquisite and consists of a beautiful variety of flowers. The flowers were delivered within two hours from the time the order was placed. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service was immediate and the flowers were still beautiful a day later when I visited the patient at the hospital. Thank you. Your flowers are always beautiful and the service courteous and prompt!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was very easy to order online with Laurel's Florals. The order arrived on time and in great shape. Will definitely continue to use Laurel's and recommend to others.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were just as depicted online. Very beautiful. Arrived in good condition and on time.
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fast service and the bouquet was even more gorgeous than originally pictured!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

AS I ATTENDED THE WAKE, I WAS ABLE TO SEE WHAT I HAD SENT. IT WAS EXACTLY AS I HAD ORDERED AND THE PRESENTATION WAS LOVELY. I WAS VERY PLEASED.
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are always beautiful and Laurel is a real pleasure to work with.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your website was very easy to navigate and had lots of info. Recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

the best way to tackle this probelm is add a scroll bar under the video. When you paste the video code or upload a video, see the code in Edit HTML tab. You have to add some code before and after the video code like this:
VIDEO CODE HERE
Now, if a video will expand to the sidebar, a horizontal scroll bar will be automatically added below the video. You have to add the above code every time uploading a video. Try this method first with some sample videos and if it works then edit old posts to add this code and also add the code when posting new videos. Feel free to ask for help again!
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

That's not just logic. That's rlleay sensible.
Date: Oct 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the response and order for my sister's flowers. She loved them and said she had not used your florist before, but would now. I will also keep your number on file in case I want to send her anything in the future. Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful-really quick.
Date: Sep 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

EXCELLENT speedy service! I was amazed how quickly the flowers were delivered and they were beautiful!
Date: Aug 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was thrilled. A friend gave me a beautiful calendar from your shop and I have used it all year. When the occasion came that I needed to order and send flowers, the online service was easy to use, showed me fabulous picutures so I could see the selections, and very quick. I ordered on Sunday for Monday delivery. The service was fantastic and the arrangment was gorgeous. I spoke directly with Laurel on Monday morning and her repsonse was, friendly with professionalism, prompt and very accurate. Overall very very good experience. Very hard to say about so many things these days
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love the flowers, they are beautiful!
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Easy web ordering, good email updates (including delivery notice) and the flowers arrived as planned. Flowers were very nice.
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

this is the second time i ordered from you and once again was pleased with the service.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers and vase were beautiful, unsure why there was bunches of fake flowers in with real ones.
Date: Dec 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

I seldom buy flowers. your site made it easy and i was pleased with the service and quality of the flowers. she was very happy. i will buy from you again. thanks( perhaps a coupon would encourage me to buy sooner)
Date: Dec 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service.
Date: Nov 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

If you can get the shop back that would be nice. I realize you are in the neighborhood and that gives me a good feeling too. Service seemed great. Flowers are nice. Not exactly what was in the picture but close.
Date: Sep 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Anytime I want to send flowers to my grandmother, I always order from Laurel's. Every arrangement has been fresh and beautiful and has lasted for a long time!
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower Delivery To Watervliet, NY
See Delivery Areas